facebook
Image 2023 05 22 T02 52 59

What others say

DukeMed is delighted to share reviews from those who have engaged with us, whether in pursuing new career horizons or cultivating exceptional teams.

When it comes to securing the ideal partner for elevating your professional career journey or enhancing your team's success, meticulous research and testimonial assessment are of utmost importance.

These testimonials offer a comprehensive view of our service quality and approach.

Rated 5.0 stars out of 5 (based on 14 reviews)
Nov 2023
avatar
Richard Duke
Director & Search Consultant
Richard was amazing he made the process very simple and I felt supported throughout
Corrina, Candidate
Read more
Feb 2023
avatar
Richard Duke
Director & Search Consultant
Pleasant, efficient and professional.
Richard of Dukemed communicated the entire way through the process making the employment part a simple and seamless event. I would recommend Richard to any employer or employee candidate.
Robert, Employer
Read more
Feb 2023
avatar
Richard Duke
Director & Search Consultant
Richard is a very thorough recruiting agent. Highly recommend.
Anna, Candidate
Read more
Dec 2022
avatar
Richard Duke
Director & Search Consultant
Amazing recruitment experience.
Richard guided me through the process. He was diligent, respectful , knowledgeable and kind . Would definitely recommend his team .
Dellice, Candidate
Read more
Nov 2022
avatar
Richard Duke
Director & Search Consultant
Richard comes highly recommended
Richard is an outstanding and a consummate professional with thorough knowledge of the medical device industry. He’s able to successfully utilise the importance of technology and social media during the recruitment process; and tailored his approach to find and connect the right candidate for the right role and for the right company. It’s an absolute pleasure to deal with Richard and I would gladly recommend Richard to anyone seeking for new opportunity or for any company to assist them with their recruitment needs.
Armel, Employer
Read more
Oct 2022
avatar
Richard Duke
Director & Search Consultant
It was a streamlined and efficient process
DukeMed took me onboard and helped complete a successful career change into medical devices. Richard put in a lot of effort to check in regularly with my progress and has been invaluable in preparing for the hiring processes, communicating with the employers and ensuring everything needed for the application was ready to go . I am very happy with the outcome of working alongside DukeMed.
Nathan, Candidate
Read more
Oct 2022
avatar
Richard Duke
Director & Search Consultant
Very professional, smooth and pleasant.
Richard is very genuine recruiter who seeks to fully understand the candidate and offer tremendous support throughout the process to maximize the candidate chances landing his/her new role. He utilize multiple technology platforms to facilitate the screening, interview and the refrencing steps which makes it so smooth and easy. Richard maintained a frequent touch point throughout the process to keep me fully updated on every step. My experience ended ideally by landed my next step up in my career journey. Thanks heaps Richard.
Robert, Candidate
Read more
Sep 2022
avatar
Richard Duke
Director & Search Consultant
Productive, professional, responsive
Richard has been a pleasure to work with. He has sourced great candidates using innovative technology. He has a solid understanding of the industry and has carefully listened to the brief provided. Thank you.
Kirren, Employer
Read more
Jun 2022
avatar
Richard Duke
Director & Search Consultant
Richard was very transparent and professional
Richard was very professional, knowledgeable, transparent and a consummate specialist through the interview process. I would recommend Richard to any candidate that is wanting to work with the right recruiter.
John, Candidate
Read more
Aug 2021
avatar
Richard Duke
Director & Search Consultant
Excellent service, great industry knowledge
Richard made a point of understanding our culture and the type of candidates who would fit. He always had candidates with relevant experience and qualifications but the fit was a key point of difference. He would only submit candidates who ticked this box as well as our other requirements.
Tonia, Employer
Read more
Aug 2021
avatar
Richard Duke
Director & Search Consultant
Richard listens and moves quickly
Richard takes the time to listen to what you are after and he moves quickly to provide you with options. He communicates and prepares you well.
Jacqui, Candidate
Read more
Jul 2021
avatar
Richard Duke
Director & Search Consultant
Richard is extremely professional, dedicated and genuine.
From the initial conversation he listens to your needs and expectations, follows up when needed and has exceptional experience and knowledge within the healthcare industry. He ensures both parties are well aligned when placing candidates, mentors during the interview process and eliminates stress that can accompany the job seeking journey. I would highly recommend Richard and his expertise
Alana, Candidate
Read more
Jul 2021
avatar
Richard Duke
Director & Search Consultant
Helped fill our niche role!
Richard was extremely courteous and responsive in his pursuit of candidates for our unique role. He was able to utilise technology and his network to respond quickly to potential candidates and get them in front of us. Can't wait to work with Richard again.
Kate, Employer
Read more
Jul 2021
avatar
Richard Duke
Director & Search Consultant
Effective, efficient, helpful
I wasn’t actively looking for a new role but Richard’s manner in which he approached me, made me feel comfortable and confident in my choice to peruse the job. He provided helpful assistance throughout the whole process.
Leah, Candidate
Read more

Ready to find exceptional MedTech talent or your future role?

Let's connect.

At DukeMed, meaningful conversations drive our business.

Contact Us Today